Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
Welcome to Love Your Curls!
25-08-2013, 07:24 PM

Hello fellow curlies. My name is Lou and I'm the owner of Love Your Curls. I set up LYC so that Australian Curlies could have their own dedicated site where they could come together to chat, learn and find out all the need to embrace their curls. The people on here will make that journey so much easier and enjoyable so I want to thank all member in advance for making this community what it is.

I like helping other curlies and I wanted to build a community where people could ask others for advice and about their experiences and learn from each other. I'm still learning all the time and through this site you hopefully will too.

Lou (afrodoo) x

Medium-Long Fine Curls
3B-3C Hair
High Porosity
Highlighted Hair

http://www.loveyourcurls.com.au
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
26-08-2013, 03:55 PM
RE: Welcome to Love Your Curls!
Love your work, LYC! Thank you for introducing me to the naturally curly method. I have never had such soft and manageable curls xxxx
12-09-2013, 04:38 PM
Hello everyone (well the few who have taken the plunge!)! We need to get this site busier so spread the word. I love being able to get advice from fellow curlies. I have 3A hair which sometimes does what I want it to! Look forward to chatting to you all on here.

Type 3A curls.
Medium Length.
Heart
11-10-2013, 04:21 AM
Hello all. My name is Carlene. I just begun my journey for natural hair. Looking forward to learning more about my hair type, styles and products that will help me to reach my goal -healthy natural hair.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free
11-10-2013, 09:48 AM
Hello Carlene and welcome to LYC! I hope love your curls can be a big help in your journey to rocking ace curls.

Medium-Long Fine Curls
3B-3C Hair
High Porosity
Highlighted Hair

15-10-2013, 01:46 PM